Brave Brave ME!


Well this is not something I should be exceptionally proud of but I think it is funny!

hmm… So lets start!!

I decided to meet two of my close buddies today. Usually we meet at home but today they were adamant to meet outside, I kept wondering why but never figured out what the reason was. A while later we decided to go to a mall to hang out. Their choice of mall did surprise me cause the one they wanted to go to was at the other end of the city and for people like us who need to resort to public transport it isn’t that easy! Anyway I agreed as I just wanted to have some fun with them.

We reached this mall and my friends PULLED me into this thing called scary house. And for those of you who dont know me well, I am someone who can NOT watch a third class horror movie! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ ย After a lot of pushing, pulling and convincing we entered that “house of horror! ” GRRRR

So we enter.. .. .. .. .. ย (For those of you who KNOW me, you would understand what this one line means! ) ย :-/ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

This completely DARK eeew place… 5 seconds into it, from god alone knows where we hear a HORRIBLE voice and it was RIGHT behind us. This happened time and again and I was scared like HELL. The three of us would actually bump into the wall not knowing which direction to flee in! ๐Ÿ˜›

This happened close to five times and I decided I cant take any more of this SHIT! I SCREAMT! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ ( Those of you who have heard me cheer during matches you would know EXACTLY what I mean) .Hearing me scream the ‘dracula’ took his cell out and said “STOP screaming, this is the first time I got scared being in here” lolz! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ After this he took off those Dracula teeth and guided us out! ๐Ÿ˜€

Now, going into the scary house and SCARING the dracula himself is saying SOMETHING! That explains the title “BRAVE BRAVE ME!” ย ๐Ÿ˜›

Tags: , , , , , ,

22 responses to “Brave Brave ME!”

  1. Avinash Joshi says :

    Hahaha.. Extremely good one… You are really a brave girl must say.. But considering the fact that you screamt, I am pretty sure that ANYONE would get scared! LOLZ..

    I guess this was a great experience for you ๐Ÿ˜€

    I still cant stop laughing.. ROFLMAO ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. vidya says :

    yeah…v jus thot havin some MEMORABLE time wit our pal!!!!!!
    i stil cant help laughin!!!i ws thinking abt tis da whole time n ws laughin,finally ma mom thot of takin me to some psychtist!!!!

    • distinctlyuniform says :

      Well… ur mom should still take u to a psychiatrist! U neeed it!!!!! URRRGHHH!
      and it sure was memorable, but i guess not as memorable as more frequent ‘things’ due to external factors! ๐Ÿ˜€
      hope u get it…

  3. vidya says :

    ahem…..well….no comments……wil say things in person…….
    but..make sure u feel alrite in escltrs…:p

  4. Avinash Joshi says :

    Bloody hell this is tooooooooooo much! Before I can comment, I get a mail saying “[Distinctlyuniform’s Blog] New Comment On: Brave Brave ME!”

    And then I need to update my comment.. This actually looks like a chat box more that a comment box!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. vidya says :

    hahaha……….i dun mind…..atlst am glad tat i draggd u into tat place half way……..a toast 4 myself!!!!!!

  6. vidya says :

    athe…..poor fellow’s eardrum ws blown off!!!!never knw v cud scare a vamp by blowin his eardrum off!!!!!thnx 4 tat info,gunj……:D

  7. vidya says :

    @avinash
    yeah…..me n asha do deserve a HUGE treat 4 tat!!!!!!

  8. vidya says :

    ohh c’mon gunj…..if u cud face lyf at amrita,thn u shud hav taken tis also very lightly!!!!!!!!!v were jus tryin 2 xpose u to diff domains of LIFE!!!!!!:D

  9. Anoop says :

    Poor dracula….and i dint knw..u have pblm with escltrs huh?

    • distinctlyuniform says :

      I had a problem with escalators now its all good cause I dont really have another way out! ๐Ÿ˜› Necessity is the mother of invention… Not an invention but I guess it conveys the idea. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Playwright Conversations

Black Playwrights, Black Artists, Black Plays

Walk The Line

Guided by Karma, Dharma and Drama!

The Write Side

A little bit of this and a little bit of that!

The Domestic Man

Gluten-free & Paleo-friendly recipes, inspired by traditional & international cuisines. New recipes every Tuesday.

today was meaningful

a collection of thoughts, life lessons, and days full of meaning.

Blogging for a Good Book

A suggestion a day from the Williamsburg Regional Library

Books, j'adore

story lovers unite

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

A Little Blog of Books

Book reviews and other literary-related musings

Scriddles

scribble doodle sketch

madamecroquette

Just another WordPress.com site

FROM THE WILDERNESS

Veritas Vos Liberabit

Freedom to Fail

An aspiring young professional with a blog

Bytes won't bite ...

Networks | OS | Games | Fun | 11111000011

