Firefox fan??


Mozilla Firefox fan???  

I dont know if I was… But definitely not any more! 😛 
 

This picture below is an effort that a friend and myself had made for a tshirt design competition for which we never even submitted this! But I would like to remind you all this was WAY before chrome was released!!!

See what boredom can do to people! 

 


If you ask me today, I will have NO doubt about Chrome being the BEST browser! 

Google Rocks! Chrome Rocks!  🙂

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Firefox fan??”

  1. swordfish1987 says :

    You already know that I am a chrome fan…But at the same time I should also admit that Firefox is a great browser. I owe them a lot for helping me out of IE..especially when IE dinn have that tabbed browsing. And there were a lot of helpful extensions available as well. Though Chrome is now my default browser, I am keeping firefox as well..atleast till Google releases a stable version of Chrome..

    • distinctlyuniform says :

      Yes, I know actually even I have kept Firefox though I dont use it anymore.
      People speak of chrome crashes but surprisingly I havent had even one! So I really dont know if there is a need to keep firefox….
      And yes I do admit that firefox’s tabbing feature was simply great!

Leave a Reply

Playwright Conversations

Black Playwrights, Black Artists, Black Plays

Walk The Line

Guided by Karma, Dharma and Drama!

The Write Might

Keeping it real and raw.

The Write Side

A little bit of this and a little bit of that!

The Domestic Man

Gluten-free & Paleo-friendly recipes, inspired by traditional & international cuisines. New recipes every Tuesday.

today was meaningful

a collection of thoughts, life lessons, and days full of meaning.

Blogging for a Good Book

A suggestion a day from the Williamsburg Regional Library

Books, j'adore

story lovers unite

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

A Little Blog of Books

Book reviews and other literary-related musings

Scriddles

scribble doodle sketch

madamecroquette

Just another WordPress.com site

FROM THE WILDERNESS

Veritas Vos Liberabit

Freedom to Fail

An aspiring young professional with a blog

Bytes won't bite ...

Networks | OS | Games | Fun | 11111000011

