Let me know what you think!


People I am confused!!!Should I keep this header or change it??? Well, I dont know!

 

 

The thought that went in was obtaining a clarity of thought after blogging so thats why the pics look CRAZY on the left and they become clearer as you move to the right! (attempted creativity!) 😛 I just want to know if it is an outrageous disaster or if it is cool or just ok!! Whatever it is just let me know whether I should change the header on the page or not! Another important thing!!! The irony is…. the pictures are “DISTINCTLY UNIFORM” 🙂 🙂

Tags: , , ,

8 responses to “Let me know what you think!”

  1. Anirudh Goel says :

    seems 3 ppl have voted as i’m writing, and i guess i’m the 2nd one for YES! Don’t u dare cheating!

  2. distinctlyuniform says :

    why would i cheat ??? I want to know what people think!

  3. parkerdonat says :

    It’s a great header. Thanks for the comment.

  4. Avinash Joshi says :

    It is a great header.. You must have it…

    I don’t understand, Ani and I, both are Scorpions and we are not thinking alike!

    Gunjan, I know that you like the header.

  5. Anirudh Goel says :

    I have nothing against the header, it just that the idea behind it didn’t quite appeal to me.

    @avi throw a party for realizing we’re nothing alike!!! if zodiacs were so strong we would have had more than 50million people being like us!!!

  6. Avinash Joshi says :

    @ani You are right…..

  7. swordfish1987 says :

    all what matters is do you gunjan think you should remove it or not..you know why,becos its your blog…

  8. Cheap Pet Insurance For Cats says :

    Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally
    suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

Playwright Conversations

Black Playwrights, Black Artists, Black Plays

Walk The Line

Guided by Karma, Dharma and Drama!

The Write Side

A little bit of this and a little bit of that!

The Domestic Man

Gluten-free & Paleo-friendly recipes, inspired by traditional & international cuisines. New recipes every Tuesday.

today was meaningful

a collection of thoughts, life lessons, and days full of meaning.

Blogging for a Good Book

A suggestion a day from the Williamsburg Regional Library

Books, j'adore

story lovers unite

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

A Little Blog of Books

Book reviews and other literary-related musings

Scriddles

scribble doodle sketch

madamecroquette

Just another WordPress.com site

FROM THE WILDERNESS

Veritas Vos Liberabit

Freedom to Fail

An aspiring young professional with a blog

Bytes won't bite ...

Networks | OS | Games | Fun | 11111000011

